BrewBQ & Blues

Saturday Jun 7, 2014
Millstream Brewing Company
8365 48th Ave.
Amana
teresa@millstreambrewing.com


Event Phone: 319.622.3672

Join us for a relaxing evening listening to the extraordinary blues performed by The Tornadoes and enjoy sizzling BBQ from in our outdoor biergarten at Millstream Brewery. Bring your lawn chair and kick of the summer with us!

5 to 9 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 22 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 22 items.
Attractions
Shopping
Amana Furniture & Clock Shop
724 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3291
0.00 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Village Winery
752 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3448
0.00 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Shopping
Amana Woolen Mill and Salesroom
800 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3432
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Oktoberfest
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Halloween Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Breweries
Wine & Beer
Millstream Brewing Co.
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3672
0.04 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
White Cross Cellars
755 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3233
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Lost Boy Found
4709 220th Trl.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
0.20 miles away
click to view
Event
Toby's Corntussle News
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.20 miles away
click to view
Event
Assorted Nuts!
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.20 miles away
click to view
Event
Mornings at Seven
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Monday Nov 24, 2014 - Tuesday Dec 9, 2014
0.20 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Iowa Theatre Artists Company
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3222
0.20 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings