Drinking Habits

Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque
belltowertheater.net
infor@belltowertheater.net


Event Phone: 563.588.3377

Two nuns at the Sisters of Perpetual Sewing have been secretly making wine to keep the convent's doors open, but Paul and Sally, reporters and former fiancees, are hot on their trail. They go undercover as a nun and priest, but their presence spurs paranoia that spies have been sent from Rome to shut them down. Wine and secrets are inevitably spilled as everyone tries to preserve the convent and reconnect lost loves. 

Thursday shows, October 16 and 23; show starts at 7:30 p.m.

Friday and Saturday shows, October 10, 11, 17, 18, 24, 25; shows start at 8 p.m.

Sunday shows, October 12, 19, 26; shows start at 3 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 12 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.588.3377
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
2728 Asbury Rd Ste 900
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.557.1677
click to view
Event
Drinking Habits
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
click to view
Event
A Christmas to Remember
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Buying the Moose: A Love Story
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
click to view
Event
Farce of Nature
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
The Addams Family – A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Snow White, A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Church Basement Ladies 2: A Second Helping
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Lil' Miss Fancy Pants
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 9, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Christmas on Broadway
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
Iowa Specialties
Village Inn
1940 John F Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.556.0893
0.69 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings