Classic Broadway Cabaret

Saturday Mar 8, 2014
Elkader Opera House
207 N Main St.
Elkader
www.OperaHousePlayers.com
operahouse@alpinecom.net


Event Phone: 563.245.2098

Classic Broadway Cabaret at 4 p.m. Special event featuring some of your favorite Broadway tunes! Free admission.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 18 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Event
Voice and Piano Recital
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Moon Over Buffalo
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
The Whiffenpoofs: Yale University’s A Capella Group
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Friday May 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Joseph Hall: Elvis Rock ‘n Remember
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Iconic Songs of the Early 70s
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Elkader Opera House
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA 52043
Ph: 563.245.2098
0.00 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Cedar Street Suites
111 Cedar St.
Elkader, IA 52043
Ph: 563.880.1233
0.01 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Riverside Cooperage Mill 'n' Retreat
128 N Main St.
Elkader, IA 52043
Ph: 563.880.0622
0.05 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
Princess Pickers
102 S Main
Elkader, IA 52043
Ph: 563.245.3995
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Clayton County 4-H Omelet Brunch & Silent Auction
Elkader, IA
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Elkader Sweet Corn Days
Elkader, IA
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings