Just For Her

Friday May 2, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
Iowa Events Center
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
www.justforherexpodesmoines.com/index.php
ann.newell@justforherexpo.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8000

The Just For Her Event combines everything women want and need under one roof for three exciting days of shopping, pampering, fun and learning everything they need to know, JUST FOR HER. Plan to do all your spring shopping with local and out of state vendors. Pamper yourself with spa treatments and find local service vendors at the Just For Her Event!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 83 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 83 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8706
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Toronto Marlies
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sesame Street Live
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Dave Matthews Band
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
Iowa Events Center
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8000
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
Iowa Energy
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8550
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings