Tree Huggers

Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015 Downtown
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City

info@downtowniowacity.com

Brightening up the landscape all winter long, Tree Huggers is a participatory public art project from the Iowa City Downtown District. Come take a peek at more than 135 knit tree “sweaters."

www.downtowniowacity.com
Event Phone: 319.354.0863
Event Phone: 319.337.6592
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 32 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 32 items.
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
Clinton St. and Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.02 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Tapas
Continental
Graze
115 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.887.5477
0.04 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Baroncini Ristorante
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Jazz Festival
Clinton St. & Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Thursday Jul 2, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
0.20 miles away
click to view
Event
Free Movie Series
17 N Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Saturday Aug 22, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
History
Museums
National Historic Landmark
Shopping
Old Capitol Museum
21 Old Capitol
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
Ph: 319.335.0548
0.25 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings