Dad's Belgian Waffle Breakfast

Saturday Feb 8, 2014
Walnut Ridge Baptist Church
1307 W Ridgeway
Door F
Waterloo
www.wcs-ia.net
clinek@wcs-ia.net


Event Phone: 319.235.9309

All you can eat waffles, sausages, toppings and beverages from 8 to 11 a.m.

Ages 13 and up $7; ages 5-12 $4; ages 4 and under free.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 43 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 43 items.
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Peter Pan
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Cosmos
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
No Frills Cabin Fever Quilt Getaway
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 & 2
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Harry Potter
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sands of Iwo Jima
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: October Sky
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Until the Game is Won
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Apollo 13
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 - Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: War Between the States
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings