Dad's Belgian Waffle Breakfast

Saturday Feb 8, 2014
Walnut Ridge Baptist Church
1307 W Ridgeway
Door F
Waterloo
www.wcs-ia.net
clinek@wcs-ia.net


Event Phone: 319.235.9309

All you can eat waffles, sausages, toppings and beverages from 8 to 11 a.m.

Ages 13 and up $7; ages 5-12 $4; ages 4 and under free.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 58 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 58 items.
Event
Tour de 'Loo
618 Sycamore St.
2nd Floor
Waterloo, IA
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Winter Wonder 'Loo
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.2038
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Mysteries at the Museum
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sound of Science
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: American Tail Double Feature
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Spirit Walk 2014
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: All Quiet on the Western Front
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Hobbit Double Feature
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
What's In a Name? The Soul of a Quilt
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 - Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Veterans and Military Resource Fair
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Oct 10, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Chili Supper
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings