Vintage in the City

Saturday Mar 22, 2014
Vintage Shops
Des Moines
www.facebook.com/vintageinthecity
cobler_tricia@yahoo.com


Event Phone: 515.205.5336
Event Phone: 515.271.5099
Shop hop to 10 local stores, including West End Architectural Salvage, Funky Finds Vintage & Retro, Reclaimed, Vintage No. 35, Hinge, Rustica Home Relics, Renovation Home, Porch Light, Found Things and Hank's Fuzzy Guitars. Each store will be carrying in-store specials, refreshments and great vintage, architectural salvage, retro, repurposed and junk finds.
 
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 
Find directions and more information about the event on our Facebook page. 
 
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 49 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 49 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Doors to the Past - Tour of Historic Sherman Hill
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony: The Firebird
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
The Piano Guys
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Alton Brown Live
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa n' Paws
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings