Vintage in the City

Saturday Mar 22, 2014
Vintage Shops
Des Moines
www.facebook.com/vintageinthecity
cobler_tricia@yahoo.com


Event Phone: 515.205.5336
Event Phone: 515.271.5099
Shop hop to 10 local stores, including West End Architectural Salvage, Funky Finds Vintage & Retro, Reclaimed, Vintage No. 35, Hinge, Rustica Home Relics, Renovation Home, Porch Light, Found Things and Hank's Fuzzy Guitars. Each store will be carrying in-store specials, refreshments and great vintage, architectural salvage, retro, repurposed and junk finds.
 
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 
Find directions and more information about the event on our Facebook page. 
 
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 36 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 36 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony Family Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings