Vintage in the City

Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Vintage Shops
Des Moines

cobler_tricia@yahoo.com
Shop hop to 10 local stores, including West End Architectural Salvage, Funky Finds Vintage & Retro, Reclaimed, Vintage No. 35, Hinge, Rustica Home Relics, Renovation Home, Porch Light, Found Things and Hank's Fuzzy Guitars. Each store will be carrying in-store specials, refreshments and great vintage, architectural salvage, retro, repurposed and junk finds.
 
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 
Find directions and more information about the event on our Facebook page. 
 
www.facebook.com/vintageinthecity
Event Phone: 515.205.5336
Event Phone: 515.271.5099
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 56 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 56 items.
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Monty Python's Spamalot
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Audition: Into The Woods
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Audition: Junie B. Jones, the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Into the Woods
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Sep 11, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Audition: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 16, 2015 - Sunday Oct 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Junie B. Jones, the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Nov 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Audition: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Nov 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 27, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Audition: 12 Angry Men
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Dec 13, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings