Music IC

Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015 Englert Theatre, Trinity Episcopal Church, & Iowa City Public Library
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City

info@summeofthearts.org

Exploring the fascinating connections between music and literature, MusicIC returns for three, free concerts, a family concert, hosted by the Iowa City Public Library, and lively discussions; it all happens in downtown Iowa City Where Music and Literature Meet.

Various locations in Downtown Iowa City.

www.summerofthearts.org
Event Phone: 319.337.7944
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.02 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Baroncini Ristorante
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.04 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Friday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Pedestrian Plaza
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 15, 2015 - Friday Sep 18, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
Clinton St. and Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa by Design
218 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.4442
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.08 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Tapas
Continental
Graze
115 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.887.5477
0.11 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Breweries
Foodie
Wine & Beer
Paha Hills Brewlab
505 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.621.8613
0.18 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings