Coralville 4th Fest

Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Friday Jul 4, 2014
S.T. Morrison Park
7th & 8th Sts. & 14th Ave.
Coralville
www.coralville.org/4thfest


Event Phone: 319.248.1750
Event Phone: 319.337.6592

Includes mouth-watering food, activities and entertainment, and a free concert in S.T. Morrison Park on July 3 at 8 p.m. Traditional activities on July 4th, including a parade at 10 a.m. and a spectacular fireworks show at dusk make this hometown tradition an outstanding free event for all ages!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 20 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 20 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts
1301 5th St
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.248.9370
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Regina Music Department Christmas Concert
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday Dec 1, 2014
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Dan Knight & Friends: A Jazz Christmas
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Madness & Musings
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
A Year with Frog and Toad
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Sugar & Spice: A Nice & Naughty Holiday Cabaret
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Fear Not For I Am With You: Christmas Worship Concert
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday Dec 22, 2014
0.42 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Olive Garden
930 25th Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.339.9100
0.71 miles away
click to view
Event
Festival of Trees 2014
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.71 miles away
click to view
Event
The UI Music Department Presents an Opera Workshop Scene Program
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.71 miles away
click to view
Event
A Year with Frog & Toad
Coralville, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.71 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings