Coralville 4th Fest

Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
S.T. Morrison Park
7th & 8th Sts. & 14th Ave.
Coralville
www.coralville.org/4thfest


Event Phone: 319.248.1700
Event Phone: 319.337.6592

Includes mouth-watering food, activities and entertainment, and a free concert in S.T. Morrison Park on July 3 at 8 p.m. Traditional activities on July 4th, including a parade at 10 a.m. and a spectacular fireworks show at dusk make this hometown tradition an outstanding free event for all ages!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 15 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 15 items.
Event
Coralville 4th Fest
7th & 8th Sts. & 14th Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1700
Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Park It at the Movies
1506 8th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1750
Friday Jun 12, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts
1301 5th St
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.248.9370
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Pinocchio
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday Apr 17, 2015 - Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Into the Woods
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Friday Apr 24, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
American Girl Fashion Show 2015
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Olive Garden
930 25th Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.339.9100
0.71 miles away
click to view
Event
granGABLE Powered by Scheels: A Premier Iowa Bicycling Event
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
0.71 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Best Western Cantebury Inn & Suites
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.351.0400
0.88 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Super 8 Motel - Coralville
611 1st Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.337.8388
0.94 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings