Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash

Thursday Apr 24, 2014 - Sunday May 25, 2014
The Old Creamery Theatre
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies
www.oldcreamery.com
info@oldcreamery.com


Event Phone: 319.622.6262

He started out as a “Country Boy” who against all odds became one of the greatest country music legends of all time. From “Daddy Sang Bass” to “Folsom Prison Blues,” “I Walk the Line,” and “A Boy Named Sue,” you’ll hear Johnny Cash’s life through his lyrics in this non-stop musical biography of the “Man in Black.” Rated Theatre PG.

Created by Richard Maltby, Jr. Conceived by William Meade.

Orchestrations by Steven Bishop and Jeff Lisenby Additional arrangements by David Abbinanti.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 22 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 22 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
Tribute to Frank Sinatra
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 800.352.6262
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Doug Gabriel
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Red Skelton: The Legend Continues
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Nuncrackers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Campgrounds
RV Parks
Amana Colonies RV Park
3890 C St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 800.471.7616
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Winterfest in the Amana Colonies
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Village Guest Suite
4312 F St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6690
0.62 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings