Barbra Streisand Tribute Act

Saturday Mar 22, 2014
The Old Creamery Theatre
39 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies
www.oldcreamery.com
info@oldcreamery.com


Event Phone: 319.622.6262
Sharon Owens has performed all over the world as a Barbra Streisand impersonator. In 2004, she was crowned Fox TV’s best Impersonator/Tribute Act in the country! The Old Creamery Theatre is proud to host Sharon Owens for her famous tribute act. Don’t miss out on a truly special performance! 
 
Tickets to the show are $30 per person and $18 for students.
 
*This show is a special event. Some restrictions will apply.
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 22 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 22 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
An Evening with Dean Martin and Friends
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Ben Ulin's Magic & More
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Nuncrackers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Campgrounds
RV Parks
Amana Colonies RV Park
3890 C St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 800.471.7616
0.32 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Village Guest Suite
4312 F St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6690
0.62 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
German
Colony Village Restaurant
4006 I St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3714
0.70 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Byways & Historic Drives
Historical
Museums
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Shopping
Iowa Valley Scenic Byway
920 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3264
0.70 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings