Bentonsport Flea Market & Craft Show

Saturday Sep 13, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
Bentonsport Historic District
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport
www.greefstore.com
greefstore@netins.net


Event Phone: 319.592.3579

Flea market and craft show. Vendors sit along the riverside park. Artist demonstrations and food. 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 29 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Event
Bentonsport Flea Market & Craft Show
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.592.3579
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Bentonsport Riverfest
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.592.3579
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Mason House Inn of Bentonsport
21982 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA 52565
Ph: 319.592.3133
0.14 miles away
click to view
Event
Sculpting Basics
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Drawing I
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Drawing II
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Historical
Museums
Nature
Shopping
Bentonsport National Historic District
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA 52565
Ph: 319.592.3579
0.19 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Bentonsport Village B & B
21864 Walnut St.
Bentonsport, IA 52565
Ph: 319.592.3191
0.24 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Historical
Museums
Shopping
Historic Greef General Store
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA 52565
Ph: 319.592.3579
0.27 miles away
click to view
Event
Pottery: Beginning (5 sessions)
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.29 miles away
click to view
Event
Pottery II
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.29 miles away
click to view
Event
Rug Weaving Class
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.29 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings