River City Chorus Spring Show

Saturday Apr 5, 2014
North Iowa Auditorium
500 College Dr.
Mason City
www.niacc.edu


Event Phone: 641.380.0406

Annual showcase of chorus and quartets presents an evening of barbershop at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Admission: $12 advance or $15 at the door. Children 12 and under $3 both shows. Group rates available.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Event
Mason Jennings: Always Been
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
click to view
Event
The St. Olaf Bank
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Dr. Eben Alexander: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
click to view
Event
Kaye Young Open & Youth Wrestling Tournament
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4247
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Smokey Joe's Cafe
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Friday Nov 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Dixie's Tupperware Party
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings