Friday Night Concerts

Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
Weather Dance Fountain
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City
www.summerofthearts.org


Event Phone: 319.337.7944
Event Phone: 319.337.6592

This Iowa City tradition features a local musical group each Friday night at the Weather Dance Fountain Stage in Iowa City’s Downtown Pedestrian Plaza. Bring your lawn chair and enjoy the downtown cuisine and great live music from 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. Rain location: Lower level of the Chauncey Swan Parking Ramp.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Event
Friday Night Concerts
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Saturday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Tree Huggers
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.02 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Sam's Steamed Burgers
117 Hwy. 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.7875
0.08 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Iowa Specialties
Italian
Pizza
The Brown Bottle
115 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.351.6704
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings