Top Chef: Downtown

Monday Mar 30, 2015
Sheraton Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City
www.downtowniowacity.com


Event Phone: 319.354.0863
Event Phone: 319.337.6592

Top Chef: Iowa City Downtown District is the local culinary event of the spring. Downtown and Northside Marketplace restaurants prepare signature dishes from some of the area’s favorite restaurants, while area mixologists craft exquisite cocktails.

The title “Top Chef” is awarded by a panel of culinary experts and all guests can weigh in to determine the People’s Choice winner.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
Top Chef: Downtown
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Monday Mar 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Friday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Pedestrian Plaza
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 15, 2015 - Friday Sep 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
Clinton St. and Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.02 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Tapas
Continental
Graze
115 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.887.5477
0.04 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
The Fab Four
211 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.688.2653
Friday Mar 6, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
The Weight: Songs of The Band featuring Former Members of The Band
211 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.688.2653
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings