Midwest Cage Championship 51

Friday Jan 24, 2014
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines

The Midwest’s most popular promotion returns to Hy Vee Hall to kick off the first show of the year, and 2014 is ringing in with a bang! MCC 51 features a championship fight for the vacant featherweight title between former belt holder, Josh “Bam Bam” Henry and rising star Eric Howser.

Howser, who avenged one of only two losses at MCC 50, is riding a four fight win streak and will use that surge of confidence when he meets Josh Henry, who most recently defeated another former champ and WEC veteran, in Chris “Mad Dog” Mickle. This bout promises to be action packed from bell to bell.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 85 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 85 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8706
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Toronto Marlies
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sesame Street Live
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Dave Matthews Band
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
AQS Quiltweek
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 270.898.7903
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 - Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
Iowa Events Center
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8000
0.09 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings