Live Music by Irish Jam

Saturday Mar 15, 2014
Fireside Winery
1755 P Ave.
Marengo
www.firesidewinery.com


Event Phone: 319.662.4222

Visit Fireside Winery from 3 to 6 p.m. and get in the mood for St. Patrick's Day by the band Irish Jam. 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 36 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 36 items.
Event
Sunday Unplugged - Jasmine
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged - Billy Heller
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged - Larry Myer
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged - Patchy Fog
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 18, 2014
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights - Two Buck Chuck
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Summer Uncorked - Crazy Delicious
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights - FunkDaddies
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged - BF Burt
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Jun 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights - Lady Lowe
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Jun 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged - Bluetone Jazz Collective
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Jun 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights - Let It Ride
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Jun 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights - Past Masters
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Jun 20, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings