Calendar of Events

We're sorry. Unable to find the requested event.

 

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:
Category:
Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
April 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425  
(46 events)
26  
(61 events)
27  
(50 events)
28  
(24 events)
29  
(23 events)
30  
(21 events)
123
45678910
There were 1305 event(s) returned.
Showing 1 to 12 of 1305 items.
Eggs & Issues
Smokey Row Coffee
109 S Market
Oskaloosa
Wed January 1, 2014 - Sun April 27, 2014
click to view
Modern Anxieties
Lampost Theatre Co.
204 W Seerley Blvd.
Cedar Falls
Sat March 29, 2014 - Sun April 27, 2014
click to view
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Narrated Lunch Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Moline
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Mark Reyland on Inventing
Science Center
5824 Council St. NE
Cedar Rapids
Sat April 19, 2014 - Tue April 29, 2014
click to view
Kalona Quilt Show 2014
Kalona Community Center
Corner of 6th & D Ave.
Kalona
Thu April 24, 2014 - Sat April 26, 2014
click to view
Julien Dubuque International Film Festival
Main Street
405 Main St.
Dubuque
Thu April 24, 2014 - Sun April 27, 2014
click to view
Des Moines County Fair
Des Moines County Fairgrounds
1500 W Agency Rd.
Burlington
Thu April 24, 2014 - Tue April 29, 2014
click to view
Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash
The Old Creamery Theatre
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies
Thu April 24, 2014 - Sun May 25, 2014
click to view
Indoor Farmer's Market
Willowbrook Mall
Mason City
Fri April 25, 2014
click to view
Bring It On: The Musical
Stephens Auditorium
Ames
Fri April 25, 2014
click to view
Free Friday Entertainment Series: Des Moines Karaoke
Adel Stage
10th & Main St.
Adel
Fri April 25, 2014
click to view