Wine & Chocolate Pairing

Saturday Feb 8, 2014 - Sunday Feb 9, 2014
Tassel Ridge Winery
1681 220th St.
Leighton
www.tasselridge.com
info@tasselridge.com


Event Phone: 641.672.9463

10 a.m. to 6 p.m.- Saturday, February 8

12-6 p.m. - Sunday, February 9

Celebrate Valentine’s Month with a Wine & Chocolate Pairing at Tassel Ridge Winery. Tassel Ridge Winery has paired four Tassel Ridge wines with four different chocolates from Chocolaterie Stam. Taste all four and find your favorite!

$10 per person, plus tax. Harvest Club Member & 1 Guest: $5 per person, plus tax.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 7 items.
Showing 1 to 7 of 7 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Tassel Ridge Winery
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA 50143
Ph: 641.672.9463
click to view
Event
Wine & Wood-Fired Pizza Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Friday Sep 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Wine & Taco Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Tailgating Ideas Too!
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Moroccan-Inspired Wine Dinner
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Vines of Life: Walk for a Cure
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Wine Dinner & Murder Mystery
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings