Farmer's Market

Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
Central Park
Central Park on Main
Charles City
www.charlescitychamber.com
info@charlescitychamber.com


Event Phone: 641.228.4234

3:30 to 6 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 62 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 62 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Restaurant
Mexican
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant
1841 Lincolnway
Clinton, IA 52732
Ph: 563.242.2288
click to view
Event
River City Gun Show
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.9198
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Quilt Retreat
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 - Thursday Mar 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Quilting at the Lake
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 - Thursday Mar 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Tracks and Trails with Take a Kid Outdoors
North side of Clear Creek
Just East of Camp Cardinal Blvd.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.358.2542
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
click to view
Event
A Murder is Announced by Waterloo Community Playhouse
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Mexico Trade Mission

Sunday Mar 22, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Comedian David Scott
777 Wild Rose Dr.
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.243.9000
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Come and Find the Quiet Center
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Texas Hold 'Em
101 N Jackson St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings