Van Buren County Museum Meander

Saturday Aug 9, 2014
Villages of Van Buren
Keosauqua
villagesofvanburen.com/special-events/van-buren-county-museum-meander.html
info@villagesofvanburen.com


Event Toll-Free: 800.868.7822

All museums in Van Buren County will be open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. for tours. Free brochure/map available.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 27 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 27 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Broom Making Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Villages
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings