August: Osage County

Thursday Apr 10, 2014 - Saturday Apr 19, 2014
Strayer-Wood Theatre
Cedar Falls
www.uni.edu/theatre/swt/shows/current-season/mauritius
strayer-wood@uni.edu


Event Phone: 319.273.6381

When Weston family patriarch vanishes one hot summer night, his acid-tongued, pill-popping wife summons her grown daughters and their families to their Oklahoma homestead. Dinner is served, lies are told, and long-held family secrets are unflinchingly revealed.

Shows at 7:30 p.m. each night.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 8 items.
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 items.
Event
Theatre UNI Presents: The Sweetest Swing in Baseball
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.4849
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Hoopla Kick-Off
206 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.277.0213
Friday Nov 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Jingle and Mingle on Main
206 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.277.0213
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Hoopla Cheers
206 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.277.0213
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa Snow Shuffle and 5K Fun Run/Walk
Corner of State & 2nd St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.277.0213
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Baby It's Cold Outside
524 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.277.0213
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
click to view
Event
Theatre UNI Presents: Avenue Q
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.4849
Thursday Mar 5, 2015 - Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Theatre UNI Presents: The Great God Pan
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 - Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings