Woodfest

Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
Amana Colonies RV & Events Center
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana
amanacolonies.com
info@amana.com


Event Phone: 319.622.6034

A festival of and about wood and everything made of wood. Demonstrations, tools and displays.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
Tribute to Frank Sinatra
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 800.352.6262
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Doug Gabriel
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Red Skelton: The Legend Continues
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Nuncrackers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Campgrounds
RV Parks
Amana Colonies RV Park
3890 C St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 800.471.7616
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Beckster Fest
3890 C St.
Amana, IA
Ph: 800.471.7616
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Oktoberfest
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 2, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings