Fourth of July Celebration

Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Sunday Jul 6, 2014
Downtown
Clear Lake
clearlakeiowa.com


Event Phone: 641.357.2159

Annual celebration includes a carnival, amusement rides, bingo, craft show, live music nightly at the bandshell and a traditional Independence Day parade down Main Avenue. Plus, the biggest and best fireworks show in North Iowa!

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 29 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Event
Thursdays on Main
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Thursday Jun 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Midwest F-100 National Truck Show
Clear Lake, IA
Friday Jun 13, 2014 - Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
CL Municipal Band Concert
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Saturday Jun 14, 2014 - Sunday Jun 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Fourth of July Celebration
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Sunday Jul 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Antique & Classic Wooden Boat Show
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Antiques in the Square
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2474
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Harvest Fest
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas by the Lake
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Central Gardens of North Iowa
800 2nd Ave N
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.0700
0.30 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Lady of the Lake
Seawall Downtown Clear Lake
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.2243
0.30 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Super 8 Motel
2809 4th Ave. S
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.7521
0.30 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Clear Lake Fire Museum
112 N 6th St.
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.2613
0.35 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings