Church Basement Ladies

Sunday Apr 13, 2014
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City


Event Phone: 641.422.4188

Take a trip to 1960 for the fourth and funniest installment yet of the Church Basement Ladies. All of the gals are back, plus the pastor whose fledgling romance has always inspired mixed reactions. Beverly is turning 15 and gets her first pair of high heels for confirmation. Karin is finally learning how to drive. Mrs. Snustad and Mrs. Gilmerson plan a food booth at the county fair to raise money. The Church Basement Ladies' songs are always heartfelt and charming and the humor is family-friendly. If you are looking for some funny, feel-good entertainment, A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement is the production for you.

Shows at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. Tickets: $30 in advance, $35 the day of the show. For tickets, call 641.422.4188.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 19 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Well-Strung
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Border Bash Show Choir Invitational
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4241
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
The Great Gatsby
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
click to view
Event
River City Chorus Spring Show
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.380.0406
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings