The Hit Men

Thursday Apr 3, 2014
North Iowa Auditorium
500 College Dr.
Mason City


Event Phone: 641.422.4188

The 1960s, 1970s and 1980s were a golden era for songwriting. During that period, artists such as Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, Tommy James and the Shondells and other famous chart-topping groups created hits that have been enjoyed for generations. Now, after decades being behind-the-scenes, some of the greatest artists who were instrumental in the success of those fabulous songs have united to form The Hit Men.

Show begins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $30 in advance, $35 the day of the show. For tickets, call 641.422.4188.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 12 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 items.
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
click to view
Event
River City Chorus Spring Show
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.380.0406
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Quodilibet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Bruce Hornsby Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Choral Society: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Laura Ingalls Wilder: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
click to view
Event
River City Sports Festival
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Friday May 15, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Iowa Choral Directors Association Symposium
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
North Iowa Area Community College Performing Arts
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.422.4188
0.47 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings