The Ten Tenors

Sunday Mar 16, 2014
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City


Event Phone: 641.422.4188.

The Ten Tenors’ unique approach to opera has powered their rise to the top. Bringing rock and classical music together, kicking and screaming, they have created a sound that is uniquely theirs. Expect them to bring the same contrast of raw power and soothing beauty to this special evening of the best of Broadway.

Show begins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $40 in advance, $45 the day of the show. For tickets, call 641.422.4188.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Event
Kaye Young Open & Youth Wrestling Tournament
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4247
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Smokey Joe's Cafe
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Friday Nov 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Dixie's Tupperware Party
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Well-Strung
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Border Bash Show Choir Invitational
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4241
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings