Majestic Montana

Sunday Mar 2, 2014 - Monday Mar 3, 2014
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City
www.niacc.edu


Event Phone: 641.422.4358

Shown as part of the 2013-2014 Travel and Adventure Film Series, these films appeal to a wide audience of travelers. Beautiful scenery, out-of-the-ordinary locations, various cultures and people are depicted throughout the films. Film begins at 2 p.m.

Tickets are only $5 for adults and $3 for students. Tickets may be purchased at the door or from any Noon Kiwanis member. For information, call the NIACC Continuing Education office 641-422-4358.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Well-Strung
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Border Bash Show Choir Invitational
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4241
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
The Great Gatsby
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings