Notes From the Balcony: Boston Brass and Enso String Quartet

Friday Mar 7, 2014
Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls
gbpac.com


Event Phone: 319.549.7469

Featuring familiar music by Kabalevsky, Prokofiev, Bernstein and Elvis Costello, the Boston Brass and Enso String Quartet tell the tale of Romeo and Juliet like you've never heard before.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Event
Beatrice Rana
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 877.549.7469
Friday Oct 10, 2014
click to view
Event
The Best of Jethro Tull, Performed by Ian Anderson
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Roots and Boots
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Oct 24, 2014
click to view
Event
Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
click to view
Event
An Evening with Straight No Chaser
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Beyond Glory
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Elf
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
click to view
Event
Jim McDonough's Holiday Grande 2014
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Sister Act
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Beach Boys
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
click to view
Event
The Wonder Bread Years
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings