World's Toughest Rodeo

Friday Jan 10, 2014 - Saturday Jan 11, 2014
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
marketingintern@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8300

It’s bulls… it’s broncs and it’s a whole lot more for 2014 as the World’s Toughest Rodeo National Tour returns to Des Moines’ Wells Fargo Arena.  The Free Pre-Show begins each night at 6 p.m. and the action starts at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets are available online at www.dahlstickets.com, over the phone at 866-55DAHLS, at the arena box office or any Dahls Food Locations.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 94 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 94 items.
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
MCC 58: Moreno vs. Stetti
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 13, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Mar 27, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Toronto Marlies
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings