Hy-Vee Big Four Classic

Saturday Dec 7, 2013
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
marketingintern@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8300

Northern Iowa and Iowa State will open the doubleheader event with a 5 p.m. tipoff followed by Drake and Iowa renewing their series at 7:30 p.m.

One of the marquee basketball events in the Midwest, the Hy-Vee Big Four Classic is in its second season after a successful debut in 2012 that saw 13,180 fans stream through the Wells Fargo Arena turnstiles. The 2013 edition promises to be just as attractive to basketball fans in Iowa as three of the Big Four teams appeared in the postseason in 2012-13.

Tickets for Hy-Vee Big Four Classic range in price from $25-70. Tickets will be good for admission to both games of the doubleheader.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 85 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 85 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8706
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Toronto Marlies
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sesame Street Live
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Dave Matthews Band
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
AQS Quiltweek
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 270.898.7903
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 - Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
Iowa Events Center
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8000
0.09 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings