Holiday Kick-Off

Sunday Nov 10, 2013
Port City Underground Restaurant & Lounge
208 W 2nd St.
Basement Level
Muscatine
portcitypizzas.com
portcitypizzas@yahoo.com


Event Phone: 563.263.4743
Event Phone: 563.506.4122

What a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon! Our cute and cozy restaurant will be open for pizza and beverage service while we are kicking off the holiday season. Purchase $50 in gift certificates, get one $50 gift certficate FREE!  

Beer and wine tasting available - help decide what will go on our Winter Drink Menu! Vendors including Scentsy, Mary Kay and Lia Sophia will be on site. Specials throughout the Pearl Plaza.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 35 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 35 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
Seussical the Musical
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.235.0367
Thursday Dec 18, 2014 - Friday Dec 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Due Diligence Committee

Friday Dec 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Kids Fish Iowa! Ice Fishing Adventure
Horseshoe Falls Rd.
Central City, IA
Ph: 319.892.6485
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
click to view
Event
City Development Board Meeting

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 - Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
click to view
Event
50th Annual Iowa State University Madrigal Dinner
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.268.8187
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Anything Goes
Lincoln Way & University Blvd.
Ames, IA
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
click to view
Event
FROST/NIXON by Waterloo Community Playhouse
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Jan 23, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Meet International Feed Ingredient Buyers in Des Moines

Thursday Jan 29, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Almost, Maine
1001 Willson Ave.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.4456
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Event
DMCC Kids Ice Fishing Clinic
18829 Ranger Lane
Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.753.5808
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings