Jeff Dunham: Disorderly Conduct Tour

Wednesday Feb 26, 2014
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
marketingintern@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8300

His television specials and series have been the highest-rated programming in Comedy Central history, his DVD sales have reached seven million units, his videos have received a half a billion views on YouTube and his live concerts have become mega-events played in front of sold-out arenas worldwide.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 85 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 85 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8706
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Toronto Marlies
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sesame Street Live
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Dave Matthews Band
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
AQS Quiltweek
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 270.898.7903
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 - Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
Iowa Events Center
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8000
0.09 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings