Five Star Event

Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veterans Museum
503 South St.
Waterloo

“Five Star Event” to honor of the fifth anniversary of the Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veterans Museum. Those in attendance will enjoy entertainment provided by Bill Quibell, Wyatt Walters & Woody Walters, as well as a silent auction, raffle and cork pull.

The $35 price includes admission to the event and heavy hors d'oeuvres with entertainment. The winner of the Sullivan Brothers Outstanding Military Family Award will also be announced. 6 to 10 p.m. Pre-registration required by November 12.

groutmuseumdistrict.org
Event Phone: 319.234.6357
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 56 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 56 items.
Event
Museum Madness: War Between the States
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Schindler's List
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
The Journey of Astrophotography
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Mail Call
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 12, 2015 - Saturday Oct 17, 2015
click to view
Event
365 & Counting: Iowans in the Vietnam War
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Saturday Jul 16, 2016
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
Grout Museum of History & Science - Grout Museum District
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.00 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veterans Museum - Grout Museum District
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Superhero Science
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 22, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Hands-On History
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings