A Narnian Tea Party

Saturday Dec 7, 2013
Snowden House
306 Washington St.
Waterloo
groutmuseumdistrict.org


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

For Narnia and for Aslan! Step through the wardrobe (or, er, the Snowden House door) and have a tea worthy of Mr. Tumnus. Sample some of Edmund's favorite Turkish Delight. Decorate a shield, make a cardboard sword and decorate an Aslan lion mask so you're ready to face the White Witch. Feel free to dress up!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 51 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 51 items.
Event
A Tea of British Legend
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Steam Punk Murder Mystery Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Mother & Daughter Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Minecraft Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: NEW Mania
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Animal Kingdom
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Remembering Apollo 13
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
The Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday May 22, 2015 - Saturday Sep 5, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Beyond the Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 - Friday Jun 12, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Beginner Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Sports Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings