A Narnian Tea Party

Saturday Dec 7, 2013
Snowden House
306 Washington St.
Waterloo
groutmuseumdistrict.org


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

For Narnia and for Aslan! Step through the wardrobe (or, er, the Snowden House door) and have a tea worthy of Mr. Tumnus. Sample some of Edmund's favorite Turkish Delight. Decorate a shield, make a cardboard sword and decorate an Aslan lion mask so you're ready to face the White Witch. Feel free to dress up!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 47 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 47 items.
Event
A Hobbit Tea Party
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Event
A Neverland Tea Party
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
A Tea of British Legend
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Steam Punk Murder Mystery Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Mother & Daughter Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Webelo Scientist Day
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Minecraft Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Discovery Days: Minecraft Madness
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 26, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Let There Be Light
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: NEW Mania
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Animal Kingdom
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings