Des Moines Metro Opera's Wine & Food Showcase

Friday Feb 21, 2014
Downtown Marriott Hotel
700 Grand Ave.
Des Moines
desmoinesmetroopera.org


Event Phone: 515.961.6221

Since 1985, Des Moines Metro Opera's Wine & Food Showcase has been the best place for the area’s finest restaurants, wineries, breweries and distributors to present their most tempting dishes and smoothest glasses. This is truly the best unlimited tasting food court in Des Moines with bites and beverages to satisfy every palate. Spend all your time at your favorite location or sample it all for a 40-course meal.

Doors open at 5:30 p.m. Patron ticket holders can come at 4:30 p.m. and get early access to the Wine and Food vendors and vendors exclusive to the VIP hour.

Individual tickets are $50 each or $40 if bought in advance. Patron tickets are $100 each and includes VIP Flight and general admission.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 49 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 49 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony: The Firebird
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Doors to the Past - Tour of Historic Sherman Hill
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
The Piano Guys
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Alton Brown Live
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa n' Paws
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings