Iowa's Premier Beer, Wine & Food Expo

Friday Nov 8, 2013 - Saturday Nov 9, 2013
Hy-Vee Hall
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
marketingintern@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8300

Iowa’s Premier Beer, Wine & Food Expo, presented by Hy-Vee will be a melting pot for culinary enthusiasts throughout the Midwest, offering the opportunity to discover the latest cooking techniques from local and regional culinary experts.

For its sixth consecutive year, the event will provide attendees with the opportunity to discover the latest cooking techniques from local and regional culinary experts while sipping, sampling and shopping through vendors booths.

Tickets are on-sale exclusively through iowaeventscenter.com, the Wells Fargo Arena Box Office, or by calling 866-553-2457. Ticket prices are $25 with alcohol sampling, $15 without alcohol or under 21. After November 1, the prices become $30 with sampling and $25 without sampling or under 21. A limited number of Gourmet Pairing Experience packages are available as well, at a package cost of $50.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 100 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 100 items.
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Throwback Thursday
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Military Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Jan 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings