Chloe's World Tour and Dinner with Author Kathleen Ernst

Wednesday Dec 4, 2013
Vesterheim Museum
502 W Water St.
Decorah
vesterheim.org/events/calendar/2013/ErnstVisits.php
info@vesterheim.org


Event Phone: 563.382.9681

Kathleen Ernst’s fourth Chloe Ellefson mystery, Heritage of Darkness, is set at Vesterheim Museum. Have dinner and a book discussion with the author and tour Vesterheim through the character's eyes.

5:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tickets for this event cost $25. Reservations are required and can be made by calling Vesterheim.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 23 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 items.
Event
Nordic Fest
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Scandinavian Modern Design: Norwegian Enamel
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Järvelä Concert and Workshop
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Monday Sep 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Love Norway X
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Knit-In
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Chicago Norske Klub
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Monday Nov 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Norwegian Christmas Celebration
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
ArtHaus
508 and 516 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.5440
0.03 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Vesterheim Norwegian-American Museum
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9681
0.05 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Dug Road Inn
601 W Main St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9355
0.11 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Historical
Museums
Nature
Porter House Museum
401 W Broadway St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.8465
0.16 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
B & B on Broadway
305 W Broadway St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.1420
0.17 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings