Million Dollar Quartet

Tuesday Mar 11, 2014 - Thursday Mar 13, 2014
Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls
gbpac.com


Event Phone: 877.549.7469

On December 4, 1956, four young musicians who went on to become music icons gathered in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever. Become a fly on the wall of fame with Million Dollar Quartet.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 28 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 28 items.
Event
Mavis Staples and the Blind Boys of Alabama
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.SHOW (7469)
Friday Dec 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Jim McDonough's Holiday Grande 2014
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet by the Russian National Ballet Theatre
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Sister Act: A Divine Musical Comedy
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Beach Boys
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
click to view
Event
The Wonder Bread Years: Comedic Theatre
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Beers to You
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.SHOW (7469)
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
click to view
Event
Elias String Quartet with Benjamin Hochman
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Improv Comedy
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Apr 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Pianist Emily Bear
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Bruce Hornsby
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Apr 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Creme de la Creme 15
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings