The Nutcracker: Minnesota Ballet

Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Sunday Nov 24, 2013
Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls
gbpac.com
gbpac@uni.edu


Event Phone: 319.273.4849

The classic holiday story will be the beginning of wonderful holiday memories. The timeless ballet featuring Tchaikovsky's masterpiece score showcases the Minnesota Ballet and guest appearnces by Cedar Valley dancers. Buck A Kid show. Showtimes are 7:30 p.m. on Friday and 2 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Event
Beatrice Rana
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 877.549.7469
Friday Oct 10, 2014
click to view
Event
The Best of Jethro Tull, Performed by Ian Anderson
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Roots and Boots
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Oct 24, 2014
click to view
Event
Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
click to view
Event
An Evening with Straight No Chaser
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Beyond Glory
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Elf
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
click to view
Event
Jim McDonough's Holiday Grande 2014
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Sister Act
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Beach Boys
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
click to view
Event
The Wonder Bread Years
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings