UNI Football vs. Youngstown State

Saturday Nov 9, 2013
UNI-Dome
2501 Hudson Rd.
Cedar Falls
unipanthers.com


Event Phone: 319.273.4849

Hall of fame game! Enjoy the UNI Panthers as they take on Youngstown State in the Dome.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 26 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 26 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
UNI-Dome and McLeod Center
2401 Hudson Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
Ph: 319.273.6334
0.06 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
UNI Gallery of Art
1601 W 27th St.
113 Kamerick Art Bldg.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319.273.3095
0.13 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Strayer-Wood Theatre
University of Northern Iowa
257 CAC
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
Ph: 319.273.6381
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Mavis Staples and the Blind Boys of Alabama
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.SHOW (7469)
Friday Dec 12, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Jim McDonough's Holiday Grande 2014
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet by the Russian National Ballet Theatre
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Sister Act: A Divine Musical Comedy
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
The Beach Boys
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
The Wonder Bread Years: Comedic Theatre
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Beers to You
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.SHOW (7469)
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Elias String Quartet with Benjamin Hochman
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Improv Comedy
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Apr 10, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings