Panic Park Haunted House

Friday Oct 11, 2013 - Thursday Oct 31, 2013
Rotary Reserve
5932 N Union Rd.
Cedar Falls
panicpark.org
conservation@co.black-hawk.ia.us


Event Phone: 319.433.7275

Prepare to be frightened out of your wits as the Rotary Reserve haunted house returns bigger and better then ever. Concessions on site.

October 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 24, 25, 26, 27, 31. Friday and Saturday nights open until 11 p.m.; Thursday and Sundays until 10 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Cedar Falls Motorsports Park
7227 Waverly Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319.987.2537
2.79 miles away
click to view
Campgrounds
Black Hawk Park
2410 W Lone Tree Rd.
Waterloo, IA 50613
Ph: 319.433.7275
2.83 miles away
click to view
Event
Old Time Power Show
7610 Waverly Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.987.2380
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
2.89 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Museums
Antique Acres
7610 Waverly Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319.987.2380
2.89 miles away
click to view
Campgrounds
Antique Acres
7610 Waverly Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319.987.2380
2.89 miles away
click to view
Event
139th Annual Iowa State Trap Shoot
6138 W Cedar Wapsi Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
2.94 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Mr. G's Restaurant & Pub
2719 Center St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319.277.1508
3.58 miles away
click to view
Event
Riverview Music Showcase
439 N Division St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.268.0787
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
4.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
439 N Division St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.268.0787
Saturday May 9, 2015
4.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Collingsworth Family Concert
439 N Division St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.268.0787
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
4.31 miles away
click to view
Event
2015 Praise Fest
439 N Division St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.268.0787
Monday Jul 13, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
4.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Falls Bible Conference
439 N Division St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.268.0787
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
4.31 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings