Christmas Tree Wine Bottle Release Weekend

Friday Nov 1, 2013 - Sunday Nov 3, 2013
Tassel Ridge Winery
1681 220th St.
Leighton
tasselridge.com
info@tasselridge.com


Event Phone: 641.672.9463

9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. - Friday

10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. - Saturday

12:00-6:00 p.m. - Sunday

Two different wines are available in Christmas Tree Bottles again this year - Cranberry Wine in a frosted bottle and Star Spangled White® in a green bottle. These special bottles make festive gifts and are an elegant way to celebrate at holiday get-togethers.

These Christmas Tree Bottles are available ONLY at the Winery and quantities are limited. Get your bottles before they’re gone.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 12 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Tassel Ridge Winery
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA 50143
Ph: 641.672.9463
click to view
Event
Celebrate Valentine's Month with a Wine & Chocolate Pairing
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Burger Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Friday Feb 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Wood Fired Oven Pizza Day
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Wood Fired Oven Pizza Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Pasta Date Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Fondue
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Pasta al Forno
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Friday Mar 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Taco Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Red Wine Lovers' Tasting and Wine Dinner
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine Dinner & Murder Mystery
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Asian Fusion Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings