Earth Adventure Scavenger Hunt

Sunday Apr 27, 2014
Hitchcock Nature Center
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek
pottcoconservation.com


Event Phone: 712.328.5834
Event Phone: 712.545.3283

Use your senses and follow clues on an expedition through the Loess Hills this spring! Teams, consisting of 2-10 members, will be assigned staggered start times.

Pre-registration is required by Monday, April 21, as space is limited. Please call Kelly at 712.328.5834 to register your team. All ages are welcome to attend. Cost: $5 per person. Refreshments included. Please meet at the Loess Hills Lodge.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Cabins
Hitchcock Nature Center Cabins
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA 51542
Ph: 712.545.3283
click to view
Event
KinderNature: Under the Ice
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
click to view
Event
KinderNature: Great Groundhogs
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Owl Prowl
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Friday Feb 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Guided Snowshoe Hikes
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Event
KinderNature: Opossum Pockets
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
click to view
Event
KinderNature: Incredible Eggs
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3823
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Earth Adventure Scavenger Hunt
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.328.5834
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Harvest Spoon
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
KinderNature: Buzz About Bees
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Living Loess
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Saturday May 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Hitch Hike
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA
Ph: 712.545.3283
Tuesday May 19, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings