Farmer's Market

Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Central Park
Main St.
Charles City

kim@charlescitychamber.com

9 a.m. to noon.

Food, crafts and lots of produce!

charlescitychamber.com
Event Phone: 641.228.4234
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 71 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 71 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Restaurant
Mexican
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant
1841 Lincolnway
Clinton, IA 52732
Ph: 563.242.2288
click to view
Restaurant
American
BBQ
Burgers
Italian
Pizza
Sushi
Iron Hill Bar & Grill
4400 Sergeant Rd. #300
Sioux City, IA 51106
Ph: 712.252.5105
click to view
Event
Thomas Underground
Walker Building
224 Commercial
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.235.0367
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Walking in His Grandfather's Footsteps
1201 Willson Ave.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9100
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
click to view
Event
African Violet Club of Des Moines Show and Plant Sale
3850 Merle Hay Rd.
Des Moines, IA
Friday Apr 24, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
All-Star Ballpark Heaven Weekend Tournaments
12614 Nightengale Ln.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.875.7253
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Blacksmithing: Beginning
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Brazil Trade Mission

Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
On the Verge
Memorial Union
2229 Lincoln Way, Room 7
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Conestoga Cookout
Hwy. 122 West
Mason City Muncipal Airport
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.1258
Sunday May 3, 2015
click to view
Event
City Development Board Meeting

Wednesday May 13, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings