Adult Prom

Saturday Sep 14, 2013
KC Hall
502 Clark St.
Charles City


Event Phone: 641.228.5296

Benefit for the Floyd County Cancer Friends. Doors open at 7:30 p.m., DJ from 8 p.m. to 11 p.m. Silent auction, photographs. Tickets are $10 in advance or $15 at the door. Formal attire is fun but not required. Must be 21 to attend.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 27 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 27 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Microbrewery / Pub
Pizza
The Pub on the Cedar
101 N Jackson St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.3855
0.04 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Aromas
105 N Main St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.4773
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
4th of July Celebration
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Sunday Jul 6, 2014
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
4th of July Parade
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Jul 4, 2014
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Encouragement Corp Christian Concert
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Holiday Open Houses
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Holiday Lighted Parade
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Dec 5, 2014
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Charles City Challenge: Whitewater Weekend
700 Riverside Dr.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday May 30, 2014 - Sunday Jun 1, 2014
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Farmer's Market
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday May 10, 2014
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Party in the Park
401 N Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday May 30, 2014
0.18 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Subway
106 S Main St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.2423
0.21 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Mexican
Taco John's
905 Gilbert St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.257.0511
0.21 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings