House Guests Can Be Murder

Friday Oct 11, 2013 - Sunday Oct 20, 2013
Webster City Community Theatre
1001 Willson Ave.
Webster City
wcctonline.org


Event Phone: 515.832.4456

The two porches on neighboring houses are the setting for this comedy written and directed by Sally Evans. Clarence and Jasper try to protect Bertha and her Bunco-playing housemates from an unscrupulous "relative" who aims to cash in on the fortune Bertha won in a sweepstakes. A little romance, a little murder and a lot of laughs.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
Due Diligence Committee

Friday Nov 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
Walker Building
224 Commercial
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.235.0367
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
click to view
Event
2014 Iowa Nouveau Celebration Dinner
2900 SE 5th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
click to view
Event
Elf Fest
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Junie B. Jones in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Toys for Tots Weekend
1000 Bass Pro Dr. NW
Altoona, IA
Ph: 515.957.5500
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Bridges to Canada 2014

Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas in Le Claire
122 N Cody Rd.
Le Claire, IA
Ph: 563.289.4242 x61135
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Laurens Festival of Trees
201 E Main St.
Laurens, IA
Ph: 712.841.4612
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Saturday Dec 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Family Christmas
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings