Peter Pan

Friday Dec 6, 2013 - Sunday Dec 29, 2013
Des Moines Community Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines
dmplayhouse.com/main-stage/peter-pan.php
info@dmplayhouse.com


Event Phone: 515.277.6261

One night, in their London nursery, Wendy, John, and Michael Darling meet a remarkable boy, Peter Pan, and his fairy friend, Tinker Bell. Peter teaches the three to fly — all it takes is happy thoughts and a bit of pixie dust — and brings them to Neverland.  There they meet the Lost Boys and have adventures outwitting the dastardly Captain Hook and his band of pirates.

Show Days & Times
7:00 PM Wednesday-Friday

1:00 PM & 5:00 PM Saturday-Sunday
(No show Wednesday, Dec. 25)

Tickets
Tickets on sale Oct. 8

Tickets currently on sale to groups and season ticket holders
$36/$21 Adults

$34/$21 Seniors (62+)
$20/$20 Students
$20 Hot Tickets available 2 hours prior to curtain, limited to available tickets, at the ticket office only
All orders, whether purchased online, by phone, or at the ticket office, are subject to the same service, ticketing, and processing fees.

Groups of 15+: $31 Adults/Seniors, $23 Students

Group prices include ticketing fees.
Group reservations: Lee Ann Bakros, 515-974-5358

Show Advisory: Ages 5 and older

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.6261
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
South Pacific
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Girls' Weekend
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Mary Poppins
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 28, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
The Miracle Worker
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
A Streetcar Named Desire
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
The Somewhat True Tales of Robin Hood
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Around the World in 80 Days
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Charlotte's Web
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
The Addams Family
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Tapas
Louie's Wine Dive
4040 University Ave. Suite A
Des Moines, IA 50311
Ph: 515.777.3416
0.52 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings