Labor Day Fair

Monday Sep 2, 2013 Uptown Bill's
730 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City

uptownbills@gmail.com

Arts, crafts and more highlight the annual Labor Day Fair at Uptown Bill's Coffee House. Artists, craftspeople and antiquers will display and sell their work. Live music and activities are planned.

www.uptownbills.org
Event Phone: 319.339.0804
Event Phone: 319.338.4466
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 31 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 31 items.
Event
Friday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Pedestrian Plaza
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 15, 2015 - Friday Sep 18, 2015
0.38 miles away
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
0.38 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
Clinton St. and Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
0.38 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Tapas
Continental
Graze
115 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.887.5477
0.39 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.40 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Hampton Inn Iowa City/University Area
4 Sturgis Corner Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.339.8000
0.46 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Baroncini Ristorante
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.46 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.48 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa by Design
218 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.4442
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.50 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings