An Old Fashioned Christmas

Sunday Nov 24, 2013
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City
kcmrfm.com


Event Phone: 641.424.9300

Recording artist and radio personality Toni Timmer will headline an all-star cast of singers at KCMR radio's 25th annual Christmas concert. Another highlight will be Mason City's 50 member New Horizons Band.

Show begins at 2 p.m. Tickets are $10 in advance and $15 at the door.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 17 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 17 items.
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Well-Strung
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Border Bash Show Choir Invitational
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4241
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
The Great Gatsby
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
River City Chorus Spring Show
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.380.0406
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Quodilibet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Bruce Hornsby Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings